Picnic’s over!

Mission accomplished! It’s been such a wonderful experience to being able to perform the Singapore premiere of the Picnic Suite by Claude Bolling! Roberto Alvarez on the flute, Kseniia Vokhmianina on the piano, Tony Makarome on the double bass and Ramu Thiruyanam on the drums. An amazing opportunity to have worked with such amazing musicians. Thank you to everyone who has made this possible, and to all for coming to the concert! We really appreciate your support! 

Looking forward to the next project with Roberto soon! Stay tuned!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s